HomeIPL 2024CSK Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024 after Auction

CSK Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024 after Auction

Chennai Super Kings are ready with their confirmed full squad list to start the 2024 IPL starting from March 22.

During the 2024 IPL Auction held in Dubai CSK went with a purse of INR 31.4 crores to get players with more potential.

Here are the final squad lists of CSK for IPL 2024 after the auction:

Indian Captain – MS Dhoni

Indian all-rounder – Ravindra Jadeja

English Rounder – Moeen Ali

Indian Batsman – Ruturaj Gaikwad

New Zealand Batsman – Davon Conway

Indian Bowler – Deepak Chahar

Indian all-rounder – Rajvardhan Hangargekar

Indian batsman – Ajay Mandal

Indian bowler – Mukesh Choudhary

Sri Lankan bowler – Matheesha Pathirana

Indian batsman – Ajinkya Rahane

Indian top order batsman – Shaik Rasheed

New Zealand bowling all-rounder – Mitchell Santner

Indian bowler – Simarjeet Singh

Indian batsman – Nishant Sindhu

Indian bowler – Prashant Solanki

Sri Lankan all-rounder – Maheesh Theekshana

Indian bowler – Shardul Thakur

New Zealand batting all-rounder – Darly Mitchell

Indian batsman – Sameer Rizvi

Bangladeshi bowler – Mustafizur Rahman

Indian batsman – Avanish Rao Aravelly

New Zealand batsman – Rachin Ravindra

Player released by CSK for IPL 2024:

English all-rounder – Ben Strokes (with Rs. 16.25 crore)

New Zealand right-arm-fast-medium-bowler – Kyle Jamieson

South African Bowler – Sisanda Magala

Indian batsman – Bhagath Varma

Indian Middle order batsman – Shubrashnu Sanepati

Indian bowler – Akash Singh

Indian batsman and occasional wicket-keeper – Ambati Rayudu

Also read, List of Injured Players and Their Replacements in IPL 2024>>

In ActiveIndiaTV, the team of Editors make sure that all the information are valid and real. Only processed facts are delivered to our audiences so that, they get the authentic news from our website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular