HomeIPL 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are all set and ready with their confirmed full squad list to start the 2024 IPL starting from March 22. SRH will be playing their first match on March 23 against Kolkata Knight Riders.

The 2016 IPL winner and 2018 runner-up, Sunrisers Hyderabad has revealed their final squad for the IPL 2024 with some new faces and trades after the auction hoping to win for the second time.

Final squad lists of SRH for IPL 2024 after the auction:

  • South African Opening batsman and team captain – Aiden Markram
  • Indian batting all-rounder – Abdul Samad
  • Indian batting all-rounder – Abhishek Sharma
  • South African bowling all-rounder – Marco Jansen
  • Indian top-order-batsman – Rahul Tripathi
  • Indian bowling all-rounder – Washington Sundar
  • South African all-rounder – Glenn Phillips
  • Indian all-rounder – Sanvir Singh
  • South African wicket-keeper-batsman – Heinrich Klaasen
  • Indian bowler – Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Indian batsman – Mayank Agarwal 
  • Indian bowler – T. Natarajan
  • Indian batsman – Anmolpreet Singh
  • Indian bowler – Mayank Markande
  • Indian wicket-keeper-batsman – Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Indian bowler – Umran Malik
  • Indian batting all-rounder – Nitish Kumar Reddy
  • Afghanistani bowler – Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Indian all-rounder – Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Australian batsman – Travis Head
  • Sri Lankan all-rounder – Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Australian bowler – Pat Cummins
  • Indian bowler – Jaydev Unadkat
  • Indian bowler – Akash Singh
  • Hong Kong bowler – Jhathavedh Subramanyan

Player released by SRH for IPL 2024:

Here are the lists of players who have been released by Sunrisers Hyderabad before the IPL 2024 auction.

  • English batsman – Harry Brook
  • Indian all-rounder – Samarth Vyas
  • Indian bowler – Kartik Tyagi
  • Indian all-rounder – Vivrant Sharma
  • Trinidadian bowler – Akeal Hosein
  • English bowler – Adil Rashid

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Best Playing 11 Team

According to the indiacsr, the best playing 11 teams for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 2024 IPL are,

  1. Travis Head
  2. Mayank Agarwal
  3. Rahul Tripathi
  4. Aiden Markarm
  5. Heinrich Klaasen
  6. Abdul Samad
  7. Pat Cummins
  8. Washington Sundar
  9. Umran Malik
  10. T. Natarajan
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Also read, Delhi Capitals (DC) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024>>

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad for the IPL 2024?

Aiden Markarm is the team captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad for the IPL 2024.

Who is the first opponent of the Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Kolkata Knight Riders is the first opponent of the Sunrisers Hyderabad on March 23.

Has the Sunrisers Hyderabad won the IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the IPL in 2016.

Thank you for your time. Have a great day!

In ActiveIndiaTV, the team of Editors make sure that all the information are valid and real. Only processed facts are delivered to our audiences so that, they get the authentic news from our website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular