HomeIPL 2024Gujarat Titans (GT) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024

Gujarat Titans (GT) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024

Gujarat Titans (GT) are all set and ready with their confirmed full squad list to start the 2024 IPL starting from March 22. Gujarat Titans will be playing their first match on March 24 against Mumbai Indians.

The 2022 IPL winner, Gujarat Titans has revealed their final squad for the IPL 2024 with some new faces and trades after the auction hoping to win for the second time.

Final squad lists of GT for IPL 2024 after the auction:

Indian top-order-batsman and team captain – Shubman Gill

South African middle-order batsman – David Miller

Indian wicket-keeper-batsman – Wriddhiman Saha

New Zealand top-order-batsman – Kane Williamson

Indian batting all-rounder – Abhinav Manohar

Indian top-order-batsman – Sai Sudharsan

Indian batting all-rounder – Vijay Shankar

Australian wicket-keeper-batsman – Matthew Wade

Indian wicket-keeper-batsman – Robin Minz

Afghanistani bowling all-rounder – Rashid Khan

Indian batting all-rounder – Rahul Tewatia

Indian bowler – Jayant Yadav

Afghanistan all-rounder – Azmatullah Omarzai

Indian all-rounder – Shahrukh Khan

Indian bowler – Mohammed Shami

Indian bowler – Umesh Yadav

New Zealand bowler – Lockie Ferguson

Irish bowler – Josh Little 

Indian all-rounder – R. Sai Kishore

Indian bowler – Mohit Sharma

Afghanistani bowler – Noor Ahmad

Indian bowler – Sushant Mishra

Indian bowler – Kartik Tyagi

Indian bowler – Manav Suthar

Australian bowler – Spencer Johnson

Player released by GT for IPL 2024:

Here are the lists of players who have been released by Gujarat Titans before the IPL 2024 auction.

Indian wicket-keeper-batsman – KS Bharat

Indian bowler – Shivam Mavi

Jamaican bowling all-rounder – Odean Smith

Antiguan bowler – Alzarri Joseph

Sri Lankan all-rounder – Dasun Shanaka

Indian bowler – Yash Dayal

Indian bowler – Urvil Patel

Indian bowler – Pradeep Sangwan

Gujarat Titans (GT) Best Playing 11 Team

According to the indiacsr, the best playing 11 teams for Gujarat Titans in the 2024 IPL are,

  1. Shubman Gill – Consistent opening batsman
  2. Wriddhiman Saha – Experienced wicket-keeper-batsman
  3. Kane Williamson – World-class batsman
  4. David Miller – Powerful left-handed batsman
  5. Vijay Shankar – All-Rounder
  6. Rashid Khan – World-class leg-spinner
  7. Rahul Tewatia – Left-handed batsman and leg spinner
  8. Azmatullah Omarzai – Young all-rounder
  9. Mohammed Shami – Experienced fast bowler
  10. Umesh Yadav – Veteran fast bowler
  11. Lockie Ferguson – Fast bowler with wicket-taking potential

Also read, Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Final Squad Lists for IPL 2024>>

 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Who is the captain of Gujarat Titans for the IPL 2024?

Shubman Gill is the team captain of Gujarat Titans for the IPL 2024.

Who is the first opponent of Gujarat Titans?

Mumbai Indians are the first opponents of Gujarat Titans on March 24.

Has GT won the IPL?

Gujarat Titans have won the IPL in 2022.

Who are the new international players for Gujarat Titans in IPL 2024?

Rashid Khan, Jos Buttler, and David Malan are the new international players for GT in IPL 2024.

Thank you for your time. Have a great day!

In ActiveIndiaTV, the team of Editors make sure that all the information are valid and real. Only processed facts are delivered to our audiences so that, they get the authentic news from our website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular